Conference is at 0930. Come smartly dressed, as if to interview Theresa May.

Come with ideas for stories you can do on the day. If you can make any calls before, that would be great.

Lee says he will be encouraging you to think about local stories during Reporting in the coming days.

Finally, come down to the small newsroom on the first floor, G1-03 at 1205 on Wednesday after History of Journalism and Laura will run through some of the production things you'll need to remember on the day. 



Team A TX 1600 TO 1630

Editor: Richard

Ayomide Alli
Sam Baker
Emma Beavon
Selsabil Beloued
Emma Biginelli Macchia
Laerke Christensen PRESENTER
Alexander Crean PRESENTER
Joe Dawson
Tommaso Dimiddio
Dylan Donnelly
Mohammed Durrani
Anastasia Dzutstsati
Isabel Eidhamar
Louie Elmer
Oscar Olesen
Bradley Gray
Salem Hassabala
Amber Jevons
Olubusayo Asuni

TEAM B TX 1645 TO 1715

Editor: Laura


Victoria Lupascu
Grace Macrae
Reem Makari
Emma Woodhouse PRESENTER
Callum Mcavoy
Calum McNicholas 
Max Meads
Keziah Morgan
Frazer Norwell
Jayesh Fernando PRESENTER
Karina Pavlova
Maximilian Pearson
Shannon Peck
Srijana Rai
Kenneth Sanchez Gonzales
Jessica Sharp
Catherine Tang
Holly Tidwell
Joe Weimerskirch


Year one radio news day on Thursday